Congratulations to the Frisco Chamber 2015 Business Awards Finalists!

thumbs up

Exciting news delivered to my inbox the other day, and I’m happy to be able to share it with all of you. All of the businesses worked hard to become finalists, and I’m thrilled to offer special congratulations to The Cheney Group, Legacy ER, and Texas Ford Aquatics.  Way to go!! Come see who wins at the 32nd Annual Awards Celebration presented by the Dallas Cowboys on Friday, February 5th.

The Frisco Chamber is Proud to Announce the Finalists for the 2015 Business Awards!

This year yielded the largest nominee field yet in the 12 categories.  With so many outstanding nominees, the Awards Committee worked diligently to determine the finalists.   And the finalists are…

Developer of the Year
Frisco Square
Phillips Creek Ranch/Republic Property Group
Whitestone REIT/Shops at Starwood

Entrepreneur of the Year
Bill Pasha, MBMI Companies, LLC
Jason Taylor, Code Authority and Code Launch
Paul Williams, Bison Financial Group

Home-Based Business of the Year
Annette Osterland, Mary Kay
Dean Burell, AdvoEmpower/Advocare
Lynne Malkoff Promotions

Large Business of the Year
Cobb, Fendley and Associates, Inc.
Grande Communications
Legacy ER & Urgent Care

Macro Business of the Year
Embassy Suites Dallas-Frisco Hotel, Conference Center & Spa
Market Street 562

Medium Business of the Year
BKM Sowan Horan
Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
Texas Ford Aquatics
Texas Republic Bank

Micro Business of the Year
Anderson Insurance Agency
J.Ridout Portraits
Spin DJ Entertainment
The Paw Depot

Non-Profit of the Year (Large)
Boys & Girls Club of Collin County- Frisco
National Breast Cancer Foundation

Non-Profit of the Year (Small)
Frisco Family Services
Frisco Police Volunteers Association
Frisco Women’s League

Small Business of the Year
Jersey Mike’s
Osky Blue
The Cheney Group

Solopreneur of the Year
Carolyn Winterbottom, Call My People Concierge
Decluttered Spaces, Nicole Lynn

Start-Up of the Year
Debra Lockwood, Independent Insurance Agent
Family Friends Veterinary Hospital
Texas House Graphics

The winners will be revealed at the 32nd Annual Awards Celebration presented by the Dallas Cowboys on Friday, February 5th. Click HERE to reserve your table or tickets today!

Congratulations to all of our Finalists!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: