Last day to vote!

Screenshot 2014-12-03 at 12.09.03 AMCan I ask you for 7 minutes of your time today?

Today is the last day to vote in the Star Local Media’s 2014 Readers’ Choice program

I have been nominated in 2 categories in the Frisco Enterprise edition: Best Mortgage Lender & Best Financial Services.  I am honored to have been included as one of the top 3 providers in both of these categories and deeply appreciate the trust and confidence that my clients and the community have placed in me.

My hope is that if you have not already voted, that you would follow the above link, go to the Frisco edition and vote for me in those 2 categories!  It is a simple ballot and if you don’t know some of the other categories listed, it does not make you vote to move forward in the process – so easy and fast!  And you don’t need to live in Frisco to vote!

Thanks in advance for reading and helping me out with 2 votes today – the last day!!!

 

Leave a Reply

