Do you want a promotion at work?

When you set forth in your chosen career – what goals do/did you have? Is it to be in that role that stimulated your joining that industry and style of work or to be promoted during that career to other levels and job titles?

I have thought much about this during my career as a mortgage Ioan officer. After having my own company and taking on all the roles – I learned and confirmed that I am a mortgage loan officer and is what I want to be.

So what say you – did you get into your career to change titles while you work your way up or to do the work you felt you were called to do?

Leave a Reply

