Social Insights: From Apple to Android

Android vs Apple nSiteSocial

I recently traded (upgraded!) my iPhone 4s for a Samsung Galaxy S4 and given the number of posts I see every day from people considering the switch, I thought I should share my experience. I really liked my iPhone and had some concerns about switching. Click here to read my take on the pros and cons.

So what do you think? Have you switched from Apple to Android or vice versa? Are you considering making a change? What advice or questions do you have? Feel free to contact me directly, or post to my Facebook page.

Liz Marx | Owner/Strategist

nSiteSocial-Logo-Rectangle-2-5

 

Leave a Reply

