It is a true honor to be recognized

Welcome back to another issue of my ‘Almost Weekly’!

It is a true honor to be recognized.

This is the third year in a row to make the D Magazine list of Best Mortgage Professionals – but I am smart enough to know this might not last! Heck, not bad I guess as Rodney Anderson has only been nominated twice. Thank you to those of you that have a vote in this acknowledgment – I value your trust and will work hard to sustain it!

Below is a look at what in the magazine and here is a link to their on-line section. Where you can see the others who were listed for 2012!

Geoffrey Davis is known as the Frisco Mortgage Guy. Why?

“Because I live, work, and invest in my local community. I take pride in the work I do, and feel accountable for ensuring my clients have the right mortgage loan products. During the mortgage turmoil, folks would ask me if it impacted my business. Since I consistently steer my clients away from risky loan products and encourage conservative purchase amounts, many of my clients were not impacted in the same way as others in our market. A home is a long-term investment, and I view my relationships with my clients in the same way.”

Leave a Reply

