Funded

Here I sit, outside of a title company – the loan just funded and the hope is I can get the keys and take to my clients.

We never like closings late in the day is it puts lots of pressure on all involved but love it when they fund, and the clients get their keys!!!

Geoffrey Davis
214-529-9622

Did you hear the news? In 2009 I was the 25th largest lender in North Texas based on volume as reported by the Dallas Business Journal – I moved into 24th in 2010!

www.FriscoMortgageGuy.com

Sent from my iPhone, so my spelling and grammar might be off a touch.

Leave a Reply

