Am I done with Heal Toe running?

There is a change happening
to runners, many are changing their stride. I learned of this movement when
having lunch with my banker friend James Wiggins. While complaining of my
clothes not fitting as well and never enough time to get on the bicycle – running
was the reply. Don’t just run he said, run smarter – like your body was made
to.

 

There is enough to this
movement that my friend Patton opened an on-line store and information portal
to help others understand. When I think running I think of both Luke’s Locker and Patton Gleason – both have a wealth of
knowledge – get motivated and call or visit one of them!

 

Heck, I was a runner before I
was a bicycle racer so give it a shot I thought and here I am, 7 lbs. lighter
and seeing a path towards reclaiming much of my past wardrobe! All while
learning to run again, with some really fast shoes!!!

 

 

Geoffrey Davis – the “Frisco Mortgage Guy”!

214-975-1266-
fax

214-529-9622-
cell

 

TopTenDallas.com
is the #1 website for all things Top 10 in Dallas – and I am ranked as a Top 10
Mortgage Broker!

 

Honored as one of the Best Mortgage Brokers in Dallas!
for D Magazine, 2011 & 2010.  Ranked 24th
in 2010
in the category Largest North Texas Residential Mortgage
Lenders, according to the Dallas Business Journal!

 

Leave a Reply

