Are you active?

I enjoy my time out riding my
bicycle and/or out for a run around our City. But what would happen if I
was in an accident, how would they know who I was?

 

Solution. I wear a Road ID .
Many many options from this company, I have 2. One for my wrist that I tend to
wear running and a velcro strap that I mostly wear while on the bike. Check
them out and if you want to save $1, use this code when you order: ThanksGeoffrey7327804

 

Geoffrey Davis – the “Frisco Mortgage Guy”!

214-975-1266-
fax

214-529-9622-
cell

 

TopTenDallas.com
is the #1 website for all things Top 10 in Dallas – and I am ranked as a Top 10
Mortgage Broker!

 

Honored as one of the Best Mortgage Brokers in Dallas!
for D Magazine, 2011 & 2010.  Ranked 24th
in 2010
in the category Largest North Texas Residential Mortgage
Lenders, according to the Dallas Business Journal!

Leave a Reply

