Jeff Cheney Re-election Campaign Needs Your Help!

Re-elect Jeff Cheney for City Council, Place 2


April, 2010

Dear Friends,

I am running for re-election for the Frisco City Council, and I hope that you will consider supporting me once again.

 

jeff cheney

Jeff in Council Chambers

It has been a privilege to represent you, and I take that responsibility very seriously. I was honored that Mayor Maso and the other members of City Council recognized my dedication to the position as well,  electing me Mayor Pro Tem.  This is a special honor to me as I was chosen directly by my fellow council members because of my service to the citizens of Frisco over the past three years.

With the end of my first term approaching, I am asking the voters of Frisco to return me to the City Council, in order to keep doing good work for the city. The last three years have seen many changes across Frisco and our region. More than ever, we need experienced leadership to help Frisco continue to navigate rapid growth with success and acclaim.

Our re-election campaign is off to a strong start.  We are looking forward to Election Day on May 8th.  It was great to see all our friends old and new at the Campaign Kickoff Party, and I am grateful to all of you who have already given your support and endorsements for my re-election.

Many of you have asked how to get involved to support my campaign. No effort is too small and we welcome any help you can offer. Here are just a few ideas:

–    Put a sign in your yard

–    List your name as a supporter on our website (http://www.choosecheney.com)

–    Wear a T-Shirt

–    Volunteer for the campaign or help with the polls

 

–    Forward this email out to your friends to request their support

Just let me know and we’ll get you the info you need. Or if you have other skills, experiences or ideas that you would like to bring to the re-election campaign, please feel free to call me or email me. I will find a way to put you on the team!

Please mark your calendars now for Early Voting.  Early Voting runs April 26th through May 4th.  Election Day for the City of Frisco will be Saturday, May 8th. 

Thanks again for your support.

Sincerely,

-Jeff

Jeff Cheney

Mayor Pro Tem

Frisco City Council, Place 2

Safe Unsubscribe

Political Ad. Paid for by Jeff Cheney for Frisco City Council Pl 2. Treas. Bill Woodard | 11545 La Grange Dr | Frisco | TX | 75035

Leave a Reply

